#FTT

October 17, 2008 at 7:00 pm Leave a comment

Laura “Pistachio” Fitton has done it again. She asked the twitterverse this morning to “Finish This Tweet: “Most of all, I love __________________” (please “tag” your replies by including #FTT in order to compile/share them)” As you might have guessed #FTT started trending right away. 

Some Most of all, I love ________ include:

  • being greeted by my dogs.
  • getting a good night’s sleep as it is the foundation of the whole new day.
  • friends who tell me when my links are broken – or that I have broccoli in my teeth 😉
  • laughing so hard I snort.
  • hearing people talk about something they’re passionate about.
  • love.

Follow more of the #FTT stories on Twitter.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

#convergesouth #tmwc

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


RSS

About

Wherein I try to add some context to the top trending topics on Twitter.

TJ Sondermann, your host, elsewhere. You can also catch me @sondernagle. Or, Follow Connect the Tweets on Twitter @cttweets. Please send questions, comments and/or concerns to cttweets at gmail